Encore Yasenevo

Encore Fitness in the Novoyasenevsky apartment complex is a new, ultramodern club combining unique design with easy access and perfect service. Large panoramic windows fill Encore Yasenevo with natural daylight, so club members can greet the first rays of sunlight on the indoor running track or in their morning yoga session. The 2,200 sq.m. club offers 7 fitness areas, including a unique shaped pool and large children’s club.

Address

9 Novoyasenevsky Prospect

On map

Club

+7 (495) 123 55 77
Weekdays
7 a.m. – 12 a.m.
Weekend
9 a.m. – 12 a.m.

Sales office

+7 (495) 268 14 41
Daily
10 a.m. – 10 p.m.

Kids club

+7 (495) 268 14 41
Daily
10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Swimming pool - weekdays
10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Swimming pool - weekend
10 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Children’s club

The children’s club area has a rock climbing wall, climbing ropes, and a functional area for group and individual exercises. Club exercises are available for children starting at the age of 14 months. The wide range of exercises will bring joy to you and your children – gymnastics, martial arts, Antigravity, acrobatics, to name but a few.

Encore Yasenevo services

  • Functional testing room
  • VIP services and separate changing rooms
  • Smart electronic club entry system
  • Spacious changing rooms and showers
  • Comfortable bathrobes and towels
  • Safeboxes for valuables
  • Locker rental
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Children’s changing room
  • Paid secure parking

Pool

Unique-shaped pool with hydro massage and relaxation areas and Silvertronix chlorine-free water treatment system. One-on-one lessons with a trainer are available for those who want to learn to swim or improve their competition swimming style. The various aquatic programs include cardio endurance exercises, strength exercises, Aqua HIIT high intensity and interval exercises, and mini-group exercises on SUP’P boards.

Encore Cafe

Encore Cafe

The Encore Cafe menu is based on the concept of healthy and balanced nutrition and is ideal for people leading an active way of life who care about their health. Along with light dietary dishes, the cafe also features a large assortment of freshly-squeezed juices and smoothies.

Club cards

Choose the card that suits you and become part of our club

Encore Ясенево

Encore Fitness в жилом комплексе «Новоясеневский» — новый ультрасовременный клуб, сочетающий в себе уникальный дизайн, удобную инфраструктуру и безупречный сервис. Благодаря большим панорамным окнам пространство Encore Ясенево наполнено естественным дневным светом, что позволяет членам клуба встречать первые лучи солнца во время тренировки на беговой дорожке или на утреннем занятии по йоге. На территории клуба площадью 2200 кв.м к вашим услугам 7 фитнес-зон, включая бассейн уникальной формы и большой детский клуб.

Адрес

Новоясеневский проспект, д. 9

На карте

Клуб

+7 (495) 123 55 77
Будни
07.00 – 00.00
Сб, Вс
09.00 – 00.00

Офис продаж

+7 (495) 268 14 41
Ежедневно
10.00 - 22.00

Детский клуб

+7 (495) 268 14 41
Ежедневно
10.00 – 20.00
Бассейн - будни
10.00 – 18.00
Бассейн - сб, вс
10.00 – 20.00

Детский клуб

На территории детского клуба расположены траверсная стена, система подвесных лиан и функциональная площадка для групповых и индивидуальных тренировок. Занятия в клубе доступны для детей начиная с 14 месяцев. Большой выбор тренировок порадует и вас, и ваших детей — гимнастика, боевые искусства, антигравити йога в гамаках, акробатика и многое другое.

Сервис Encore Ясенево

  • Умная электронная система доступа в клуб
  • Кабинет функционального тестирования
  • Просторные раздевалки и душевые
  • Уютные халаты и полотенца
  • Сейфовые ячейки
  • Аренда шкафчиков
  • Высокоскоростной Wi-fi
  • Детская раздевалка
  • Платный охраняемый паркинг
  • VIP-сервис и отдельные раздевалки

Бассейн

Бассейн уникальной формы с зонами гидромассажа и релаксации и системой очистки Silvertronix без использования хлора. Для тех, кто хочет научиться плавать или улучшить технику спортивных стилей плавания, доступны индивидуальные уроки с тренером. Разнообразная сетка водных программ включает занятия на кардиовыносливость, силовые, высокоинтенсивные и интервальные тренировки Aqua HIIT, занятия в мини-группах на досках SUP’P и др.

Encore Cafe

Меню Encore Cafe основывается на концепции здорового и сбалансированного питания и идеально подходит тех, кто ведет активный образ жизни и заботится о своем здоровье. Помимо легких диетических блюд в кафе также представлена большая линейка свежевыжатых соков и смузи.

Клубные карты

Выберите подходящий для вас вид карты и станьте частью нашего клуба